Lyme doctor tomorrow

T minus one day till I see my Lyme doctor. I’m happy but nervous at the same time. I’m scared because I know that most likely he will put me on more antibiotics and every Lyme patient knows that more antibiotics means more feeling sick for awhile :(. I am very excited to see what new information I will find out regarding my personal battle. I also hope that maybe he will be able to give me some time frame for recovery. I feel like there has to be someone else who has a similar experience with Lyme as me and the doctor can estimate when certain symptoms will resolve. Overall I’m just happy the wait is over to see him.
Today I feel kinda nauseous from my medicine. And slightly dizzy. But that’s normal for the morning. Maybe the Lyme doctor will have some suggestions for the dizziness and brain fog. Hopefully lol.

☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️

 

enhanced-buzz-3705-1371071888-4

Leave a Reply

