Oral thrush? 

Sooooo I’m pretty sure I have a slight case of oral thrush. Yesterday I woke up with a sore tongue/throat. It was really odd. I also had this weird film of white all over my tongue. It hurt to talk…so of course to the Internet I went. Apparently it’s easy to get when taking antibiotics. My mom called the Lyme doctor I’m going to see and she recommended swishing hydrogen peroxide in my mouth and going to my doctor. Soooooo unfortunately I will be heading to my doctor today to get some medicine for this. I hate going to this doctor because she is just one of the many who is completely unhelpful to my situation.
I’m still on my stupid period so I keep getting headaches. So that sucks. 😥

Yesterday I experienced (again) what almost everyone who has Lyme writes about…the “you don’t even have it that bad..you don’t look sick.” Of course it just had to be from someone my age as well. Someone just completely ignorant to health issues. It’s still kinda shocking to me but I’ve gotten used to it. I think from being sick I have learned to have more compassion. Sorry “Mr. I don’t look sick” but at least I have more respect for people than you have. Rude rude rude.

My tongue just feels soooooo weird!!!! My wrist and hand pain have gotten better from the other day though. It’s like one day it’s here, one day it’s there. Everyday I wake up and wonder where the next place I’m gonna have some weird episode happen at. Lyme is weird. I think that’s the best description I can give it.

Kitten didn’t sleep with me last night. I think she might be upset with me for leaving her for two nights in a row. We are so attached to one another. My mom says whenever I leave she just waits on my bed for me to come back. I couldn’t imagine life without kitten. 🙂

I’m trying to convince my mom to let me get a dog…but the dog I want is in New Hampshire, which is like a 10 hour drive from Ohio. Her game is Maggie. Maggie and I would be friends. I can just tell.

☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️

belle-disney-princess-quotes

Leave a Reply

