My poor hand

Well today sucked. My right hand just doesn’t seem to want to cooperate with me at all. Strangest symptom I’ve had yet. It looks like the middle bone in my hand is raised up and out of place and the joint for my middle finger keeps hurting. I’m not sure what that is all about. 😦 I keep hoping that one day I’ll wake up and I will be my old self again and never have to dread nighttime when my dizziness is the worst. I really wish for a calendar that counts down the days till I’m normal again. Or maybe just to know for sure that one day I won’t be sick anymore. I just feel like I’m living in a never ending dream and the same thing happens over and over again. Wake up, feel dizzy, take medicine, feel sick, have brain fog, feel better, have brain fog, extremely dizzy at night….On and on, with the occasional neck, chest, wrist, hand pain throughout the day. Not to mention head pressure or blurry vision!

I’m most sad about the fact that it is fall and I love fall. I hate not being able to do anything I used to do during fall. MAYBE next year. I think I’ve lost all my friends cuz they got sick of me saying ‘I’m sick I can’t hang out.’ lol

One other weird thing that I’ve noticed is that my brain fog and vision problems seem to be better if I wear sunglasses. It becomes so much easier to focus my eyes. I’m not sure why but hey I’m happy (besides EVERYONE saying stuff to me about wearing glasses inside).
I also starting taking some new supplements, d3 and coQ10, as well as my probiotic. Hopefully these help but the ‘wait and see’ approach seems to be a common thing with Lyme.

β˜€β˜€β˜€β˜€β˜€β˜€β˜€β˜€β˜€β˜€β˜€β˜€β˜€β˜€β˜€β˜€β˜€β˜€β˜€β˜€β˜€β˜€β˜€β˜€β˜€β˜€β˜€β˜€β˜€β˜€β˜€β˜€β˜€β˜€β˜€β˜€β˜€οΈβ˜€οΈβ˜€οΈβ˜€οΈβ˜€οΈβ˜€οΈβ˜€οΈβ˜€οΈβ˜€οΈ

imagesGJL20XW0

Leave a Reply

